Lynk & Co Cyan Racing unveils 2023 TCR World Tour livery and numbers


Lynk & Co Cyan Racing has unveiled its livery and racing numbers for the inaugural TCR World Tour season where the team will field four new-generation Lynk & Co 03 TCR race cars.

The new cars will sport a refreshed version of the iconic Cyan blue and yellow livery, colours which the team have carried for more than a decade, including five stripes which represent the five consecutive world titles of Cyan Racing.

Representing the team in the 2023 TCR World Tour season are multiple champions and race winners Yann Ehrlacher, Santiago Urrutia, Thed Björk and Ma Qing Hua.

Cyan Racing has confirmed new racing numbers for its drivers in 2023:

111 - Thed Björk
112 - Santiago Urrutia
155 - Ma Qing Hua
168 - Yann Ehrlacher

The team is currently abroad for pre-season testing ahead of the coming TCR World Tour season which starts on April 29-30 at Portimao in Portugal.

​Lynk & Co Cyan Racing crowned World Champions in Macau
Lynk & Co Cyan Racing were crowned team World Champions in the 2023 TCR World Tour season finale - the ninth World Title of the Swedish outfit in just...
Shell Teamwork Lynk & Co Racing crowned TCR China teams' champions in Macau
Shell Teamwork Lynk & Co Racing secured the teams' title in an epic season finale at the Guia circuit in Macau, with the efforts from all five drivers...
Tom Oliphant closes TCR Australia campaign with Bathurst adventure
Tom Oliphant has ended his maiden season in the Supercheap Auto TCR Australia Series as the 2023 rookie champion after a battling performance during the...