​Cyan Racing and Yann Ehrlacher crowned World Champions with Lynk & Co
Cyan Racing claimed its fourth consecutive World Title as Yann Ehrlacher was crowned World Champion in a thrilling WTCR season finale at MotorLand Aragón.
Shell Teamwork Lynk & Co expand to three cars for Macau
Shell Teamwork Lynk & Co Motorsport will add CTCC race winner Jason Zhang to the squad ahead of the 67th Macau Grand Prix, joining WTCR race winner Ma Qi...
​Thed Björk crowns strong WTCR weekend in Spain with victory
Thed Björk claimed his first World Touring Car Cup victory of 2020 in the final race at MotorLand Aragón, making it a total of five podium finishes for Lynk ...
Ma Qing Hua keeps TCR China lead after tough Jiangsu weekend
Ma Qing Hua continues to lead the TCR China drivers' championship after a pair of podiums at Jiangsu, but has lost ground after he was taken out of the third...
Macau challenge awaits Shell Teamwork Lynk & Co Motorsport
Shell Teamwork Lynk & Co Motorsport will enter this year's Macau Guia Race with its Lynk & Co 03 TCRs, with the world's most famous street circuit ev...
Ma Qing Hua extends lead with victory at Tianma
Ma Qing Hua has extended his TCR China championship lead after taking his fourth win of the year in the first race at Tianma, and a strong second place in a ...
Revised TCR China calendar and line-up for Shell Teamwork Lynk & Co Motorsport
The TCR China Touring Car Championship gets started again this weekend with the third round of the season taking place at the Shanghai Tianma circuit.
​Yann Ehrlacher strengthens WTCR lead with Hungaroring victory
Yann Ehrlacher has extended his FIA World Touring Car Cup points lead after claiming his third victory of 2020 for Lynk & Co Cyan Racing.
​Yann Ehrlacher keeps WTCR lead after difficult Slovakiaring weekend
Yann Ehrlacher keeps the lead of the World Touring Car Cup despite a difficult race weekend at the Slovakiaring.
​Yann Ehrlacher extends WTCR lead with a 1-2 victory at the Nürburgring
Yann Ehrlacher has extended his World Touring Car Cup points lead after a Lynk & Co Cyan Racing 1-2 with Thed Björk in the second race of the Nürburgring...